Not “Out for the Count”

You didn’t really think I had “sold-out” and closed-up shop, did you?

wpid-wp-1444570623724.jpeg    wpid-wp-1444570645969.jpeg

A busy holiday season has kept me away from my own personal blogosphere, yet feeling that ole’ “writer’s itch” to come back. . . . . and post-up some more ravings “from the mad monk, himself”. Maybe I needed a break but we’ll be back tomorrow as if this subject hasn’t been flayed-to-death, yet. I believe in Beetlejuice. I believe in me.

wand wpid-wp-1444570379884.jpeg

I believe in magic.

Not “Out for the Count”

Leave a Reply

